RCSB PDB Staff

The PDB is managed by two participating sites of the Research Collaboratory for Structural Bioinformatics (RCSB) consortium:

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Center for Integrative Proteomics Research (map)
174 Frelinghuysen Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854-8076

University of California, San Diego (UCSD)

San Diego Supercomputer Center (SDSC) &
Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences (map)
University of California, San Diego (UCSD)
9500 Gilman Drive, Mailcode 0743, La Jolla, CA 92093-0743

RCSB PDB Project Leaders

Dr. Stephen K. Burley

Director
848.445.0103
stephen.burley@rcsb.org

Dr. Helen M. Berman

Director Emerita and Associate Director
848.445.4667
helen.berman@rcsb.org

See Emeritus RCSB PDB Leadership


RCSB PDB Leadership Team

Cole H. Christie

UCSD Site Manager
858.246.0527
cole.christie@rcsb.org

Dr. Jose Duarte

Scientific Software Lead
858.822.7589
jose.duarte@rcsb.org

Dr. Shuchismita Dutta

Scientific Educational Development Lead
848.445.4915
shuchi.dutta@rcsb.org

Dr. Zukang Feng

Principal Scientific Application/Web Developer
848.445.4922
zukang.feng@rcsb.org

Dr. David S. Goodsell

Scientific Outreach Lead
858.784.2839
goodsell@rcsb.org

Dr. Rachel Kramer Green

Scientific Support & Customer Service Lead
848.445.0103
rachel.green@rcsb.org

Dr. Yuhe Liang

Deputy Biocuration Lead
848.445.4938
yuhe.liang@rcsb.org

Dr. Irina Persikova

Deputy Biocuration Lead
848.445.4938
irina.persikova@rcsb.org

Dr. John Westbrook

Data & Software Architect Lead
848.445.4290
john.westbrook@rcsb.org

Dr. Jasmine Young

RCSB PDB Biocuration Team Lead & wwPDB Global Project Lead
848.445.4920
jasmine.young@rcsb.org

Christine Zardecki

Deputy Director
848.445.4924
christine.zardecki@rcsb.org

RCSB PDB Project Team Members

Rutgers

UCSD/SDSC


Collage